Stormwater Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The purpose of the Stormwater Committee is to provide a public forum for residents’ questions, complaints or suggestions about stormwater problems and discussions and updates about capital projects. The Committee also may discuss development or construction applications with significant stormwater issues.

Stormwater Committee Members

Members Title
Stephen Burgo, P.E. Township Engineer
William Martin Township Manager
Erin McPherson Engineering Assistant
Darin Fitzgerald           
Interim Director of Public Works
Michelle Donia Public Works Clerk
Patricia Hoffman
Recording Secretary
Mark Freed
Board of Supervisors Liaison